Government should spend money to encourage of sport and art for school students rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public.

Do you agree or disagree?

This is a duty of each government to find the needs of its society and dedicate enough and reasonable budget for development of them. In my point of view, the youth needs as futurist of country should have preceded. Therefor I totally agree with the statement of question and in the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most important of my reasons.

First, school is one of the most crucial places in society which have decisive role in nurturing youth’ talent. Sufficient time in a curriculum of school for art and sport can be beneficial for physically and mentally health. These activities can help students to express their emotions like interest, hate and anger so prevent from behavioral abnormalities like addiction. Sport and art activities can also motivate students and enhance their self-confidence. So, spending enough money to provide probable sport and art equipment can be a prospective plan to development of country.

Second, successful professional activities in international level needs some facilities including suitable hardware and individual infrastructure. Like farmers that cultivate the best seed to harvest the best product, government should have paid more attention to younger persons if they would like to have an acceptable level in global sport and art programs in future. On the other hands, government shouldn’t forget supporting of professional sport and art teams because they are not only, the agent of a country in world level now but also, the qualified teacher of younger people. Youth can take advantages of their experienced and knowledge.

To wrap it up, government should evaluate the requirements of society especially youth and dedicate enough budget to them if he would like to be professional and successful internationally.