The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

Health is wealth.This long age belief is getting bleak day by day as human moving towards modernization.Junk intake, mobile games thrown an entire generation confined to their bedroom only .This results to obesity and multiple critical health issues in this generation. Some section of people believes that imposing multiple physical education lessons in school may prevent this mishap. This essay will argue that increasing exercises in school will not resolve this issue completely.

Introducing multiple physical education training in school may resolve this issue to a extent only. Children learns what made them practiced. If we can able to inject the importance of physical training into children the rest will be taken care by them. Moreover, it will encourage parents and guardians to allow their children to practice physical education at home.It is found that children who got proper exposure to physical training in school still continue to keep them fit in later stages of their lives too.One more study found that involving in physical activities may refresh the brain more quickly than a child’s brain who sits idle. It is always good to include more physical training in school in order to avoid health issues.

A human being is responsible for their own self. Thus, unless people understands the importance of being fit and healthy, health related issues will continue to spark in.No amount of physical education in school is enough for a person who does not value the necessity of physical education.In addition, lifestyles of common people are hazardous and unhealthy nowadays. IT jobs, luxurious malls, delicious and unhealthy foods took a toll on human health.Various film actors and business were found obese before but they are thin and fit now. It is also found that when middle aged people discover serious health issue like diabetes, obesity they tend to give importance to their physical exercises.Finally, it is a person’s choice what he/she wants to do and cannot force upon by including multiple training.

This essay argued that whatever extra physical training one may include its up to us how we want to live our life. In conclusion, I want to say that addition physical training may motivate us to be fit but its up to us how we want to live our life.