The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

The overweight people count is increasing drastically in recent time. This growing number is creating a lot hazard in the health care system whereas keeping the health issues in control is becoming challenging every day. Few believes that introducing more physical education classes in schooling will improve it. Will this method really make an impact? This essay will discuss that it will have a moderate impact.

Education people is the best policy for spread awareness. Including lessons about the negative impact of being obese and healthy issues caused by obesity, will keep the young minds awake about the situation. For an instance, many youths are avoiding junk food by choice keep themselves healthy and also suggesting other elders at home to not to take it. Including physical training in school may take some time but will have an impact for sure.

Physical trainings demand a physical fitness. Youngs and mid aged people will be able to commit to the lessons easily, however, aged people will have to face multiple issues due to strength problem. Even, they are obviously not going to school at this age, so will not the lessons thought in school in any ways if they do not have someone studying in school. In my country many grandparents are staying alone as their next generation are staying away from them due to work relocation. So, the physical lessons given in institutes are not reaching to them.

In conclusion, this essay argued that including physical education in schools will help to keep the overweight health issues in control but has some limitations. So, I partially agree with information.