A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some group believe that animal should not be used for human usages, while others think that they are essential for people to provide requirements and survival. This assay takes a look at both sides of view and will analysis it.

Despite exploitation of animals, some people believe that it is acceptable for several reasons: Firstly it's thought that animals do not suffer pain as much as humans, so they can tolerate pains that humans cannot. This theory convinced people to apply them in various aspects. Moreover, scientists apply animal in several laboratory examinations that leads to provide medicine and vaccines which are protected them from numerous diseases. Regarding to having a health society is association with health animal, this part of findings are vital. For example, based on similarity in immune response between human and mouse, a wide range of medical researches are done on mouse and rat and the results are appropriate for animals, as well.

On the other hand, advocators refuse the theory about how much animal suffer in painful situations. They believe keeping in cages or kill them to provide food is as painful as humankinds. It's believed that all kind of creatures are respectable and every abuses are banned. Furthermore, people can gain same amount of vitamins and minerals from herbal products instead of meet. For instance, grain contain vitamin A and E even more than beef or chicken meet. Therefore, when obtaining essential factors are feasible by these kind of products, why an animal must be killed?

All in all, I suppose animals are essential for people to promote knowledge and find novel approaches in science but they are replaceable in part of food when there are numerous main sources to meal.