Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

It is believed that celebrities gain six figures salaries which is higher than norm in almost countries. I suppose this is unfair. This issue will be analyzed in this assay.

Advocates suppose that regarding to stars are symbol of a country's culture, especially international stars, and folk's life style are reflected by those, wearing valuable garments and having luxurious accommodation will promote a nation's culture. For instance, international festivals are broadcasted in around the world, therefore it is necessary to how they participate that is need to having high salary. Moreover, based on they are known by majority and are a behavior model particularly for teenagers, choosing occupation has been limited for them. For example, a normal man can work as a driver to make money, which is not possible for a celebrity as a known person.

On the other hand, naysayers argue that if earing money is not based on academic level or suffering from strong job, regularity will be districted in a society. They suppose there are many occupations that work stronger and earn lesser. Furthermore, as it is mentioned the most celebrities are followed by younger, so many of them will expect to have a luxurious life while it is not possible.

Personally, I believe there are many occupations that have a vital role in people's life and they should be motivated by high income. For example, if an architecture don’t be satisfied by how much he/she earns may lead to not having concentrate on subject and design a house which has many defects.

All in all, in a successful nation people individuals must live in a justly situation which is need accurate management in every parts.