The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take?

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Using the mobile phone has altered daily life significantly, which may lead to disturbance in all aspects of existence such as medical or social relations. I suppose the drawbacks outweigh the advantages. This issue will be analyzed in this assay.

In parallel improve technology, applying of mobile phones has developed. Although it contributes to various parts of life, its positive effects are undeniable. Via this device, accessing to numerous applications is provided which stimulates lots of tasks. For instance, waiting in long queue of banks has been declined since mobiles are equipped with bank applications whereby you are able to perform many tasks by this device. Moreover, through mobile availability to all individuals is prepared especially important ones who plays vital role in life like doctors. Ringing them and having connection with those people was not simple, if mobile had not been invented.

On the other hand, naysayers believe that plain availability to people reduce real communications. When talking in every situations is feasible, people will not tend to spend time to visit each other face to face. This issue makes great gap gradually. Furthermore, mobiles have detrimental rays that is dangerous for all existences, human and animal. Scientifics declare that these rays are annoying for birds as well as mankind. Through these effects are not visible, they are not mentioned.

All in all, I suppose extraordinary usage of this kind of technology has disturbed routine life since it decreases individual connection and motivates machine life style along with numerous negative results on health.