The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take?

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

In this contemporary settings, technology has changed the path of life. With its invention of mobile phone it has extremely influenced the millennials towards the digital era. The supreme advantage of this trend is mainly emphasise on the online global trade, emails and web shopping from all over the world. Whilst, the main drawbacks are the eye diseases, social account victims and cyber crime.

Elucidating in details, usage of mobile phones have an enormous rise in last couple of years. In the bygone days, it was limited to texting and calling purpose. Currently, the cell phones have become necessity for myriad usage. Firstly, it has become our craze to buy a branded phones to outcast to the society for fame and to become a trendy and stylish. Secondly, it is vital source of communicating with each others. Most of the popular time is invested on cell phones for talking to someone far away.Thirdly, the exorbitant rate of phone usage is for the business purpose. Entrepreneurs run their applications on palystores and website portals to extend their trade. Likewise, it is used by the youngster for the online shopping and education. Generally, the business is smoothly run mainly via provide all access on the mobile phone such as interbanking, paying bills, hotstar, Hudson bay brand online store and so on.

On the other hand, the main drawbacks are the less consciousness regarding the health by constant mobile users. As prolonged hours are manifested on efficiently using the cell phone for their benefits but side effects will be seen in near future. Mobile phones generate radiations, causes weak eyesight, and other high alarmed health illness which are harmful for them. Consequently, millions of the people have social accounts and excessive time is devoted on using social media which has devastating effect on their personal life. As a result , leakage of privacy due to various cyber hackers. It is proved according to the Times, that every year there are suicides due to social media crimes. Lastly , these harmful effects causing a innocents one's life into danger against which pragmatic approach should be taken by the government.

To pen down, apart from the most obvious benefits of digital phones in making the life like a piece of cake and convenient. With the number of play store application, Google maps,online shopping and interacting globally via various accounts made everything available under one click in a mini box set. The demerits outweighs the disadvantages with ths number of reasons as it is a blessing in disguise which cause to the proximity of danger of life with its overusage and putting constant time on taking benefits of things via internet.