Happiness is considered very important in life.

why is is difficult to define ?

what factors are important in achieving it?

It is considered to be joyful in life. While, it has always been tough to describe in practical world. There are several aspects with propels in determining pleasure.

To emabark upon, happiness is an emotion which can only be felt. Moreover, it is the state when individual is elated due to any event or accomplishment.There is no written theory that eloborate the state of mind.However, expressions are the ony modes to define it. Moreover, it is a personal feeling and is always depend upon whether they wanted to share it or not. Additionally, there are several event those make human in high spirits but due to the confidentiality they do not want it to share with everyone.Each person has their own goals as well as aspirations and on cognition of them they feel satisfied.

There are plethora of agents which serve as basic ingredient to get it. According to me professional and personal achievements are primary one. All the citizens working in different professions has their own choices and completion of them serves as an impetus, thus brings satisfaction as well as smile on the face. Likewise, for students scoring superb grades while for sports person vicotry in the match is the influence to feel delighted.

To conclude, it is mandatory in this long journey of life to be cheerful. People should determine small means to gain it. Furthermore, it has always been difficult to put it in words but sharing moment can also become biggest factor to make happy to the underprivileged.