Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

<span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">It is often convicted by the people that money cannot assure pleasure. I completely disagree to the notion because it is the only source through which all the source through which all chores and other activities performed except emotions.</span><br style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;"><span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">To embark upon, we are the members of the 21st century which is enormously affected by the factors like globalization and so on. Moreover, a significant portion of essentials of mankind such as education, knowledge, moments, celebrations, can only be accomplished with the help of sound financial stability. While, the individuals who do not have ample resources to participate in all such activities have always to compromise with their joy. Furthermore, above statement is not as pristine in the modern world as it used to be several years back. Additionally, professional courses and lavish wedding functions make humans feel elated. Similarly, this all can be fulfilled with sound financial position and stability.Therefore, money has direct relationship with the happiness.</span><br style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;"><span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">However, a set of people mostly consider that it is only the secondary source of entertainment while emotions, sentiments can never be calculated in terms of it. By and large, being poor or rich is separate thing. Society members rejuvenate themselves by participating and sharing moments with each other,despite of the quantum of currency they possess. Likewise, there are plethora of modes which brings satisfaction by overwriting the power of wealth.</span><br style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;"><span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">To conclude, I vehemently advocate that in this contemporary world funds plays a vital funds plays a vital role. Undoubtedly,it brings eminence, competition with its purchasing power and always propels humans towards a vibrant and cheerful life.</span>

However, a set of people mostly consider that it is only the secondary source of entertainment while emotions, sentiments can never be calculated in terms of it. By and large, being poor or rich is separate thing. Society members rejuvenate themselves by participating and sharing moments with each other,despite of the quantum of currency they possess. Likewise, there are plethora of modes which brings satisfaction by overwriting the power of wealth.

To conclude, I vehemently advocate that in this contemporary world funds plays a vital funds plays a vital role. Undoubtedly,it brings eminence, competition with its purchasing power and always propells humans towards a vibrant and cheerful life.