Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

It is thought by few individuals that entertainment industry mint more money than they deserve. Albeit, we cannot generalise everyone but I believe there are certain factors which advocates other professions which should also be paid handsome remuneration.

To embark upon,entertainment is very important part of our life.It is the movies,music,live concerts which keeps us alive.They helps us to rejuvenate our self. For instance,they bring out the vital biographies of legends who served their life towards the nation,describes their struggle in the initial days of their career ,somewhere they motivates the common public and enlighten them about the history of the nation too. To be more precise ,plethora of struggle is involved in the chores of celebrities. Moreover, career of musicians,dancers,sportsperson is for shorter span of time,thus if they earn more money for the risk they take.They undergo a lot of make-up to appear gorgeous on the screen which costs heavy,at the same juncture it have negative impacts on their skin.

However,their are certain other profession in the country which should be paid lucrative fee. Doctors,Army personals,engineers and accounting experts also deserves to be paid well to be an impetus for doing well.Defense team sacrifiece their life to safeguard the civilians. Furthermore, all the jobs which requires high responsibilities and sheer dedication should also be paid highly. Similar to the citing,to attract talent in such areas ,it is important to pay well.

To conclude,I agree to the notion that film industry is paid for what they deserve while at the same time there are certain other professions which can not be overlooked.It thus,hoped the government will regulate salaries in all the sectors.