How companies use different method to increase sales of their products. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays companies use various strategies to increase their sales of their commodities. The most common methods such as advertisement through television programs, radio stations, websites and billboards placed in public places. In the following passage, how these modes are being used by the companies to improve their profit will be briefly explained.

Television and radio are the vital media to reach common people of all parts of the country. Companies advertise a product by interim advertisement between programs by targeting different age groups. For instance, an ice cream company promote their product flavours by using variety of attracting colours which provokes children to buy them. In addition to that, some organization use newspapers front page to advertise their products this will help them spike their sales in leaps and bounds. Therefore, the above ways are being used by various firms to improve their products sales.

Furthermore, advertisement through famous websites such as, facebook, news channels and ecommerce web pages are increasing day-by-day. Internet is easily available through mobile phones and these promotions will help the companies to introduce a new product to young generation people. For example, a car company unveiled their new launch through you tube which help the firm to showcase their model among wide audiences. Hence, advertisement through internet becomes an eccentric method to increase their sales effectively.

To sum up, do the promotion benefit the company to improve their sales? Yes. Many companies have witnessed phenomenal sales of their product through various advertisement using wide channels.