Most of the companies use many strategies to increase their sales which are those and according to your which method is effective.

Nowadays, companies use various strategies to increase their sales. The most common ways such as clearance sale, lucky draw, earning reward points and SMS alert to subscribed customers. In the following passage, the above methods will be briefly explained before declaring my best choice.

Many chain retail stores like Big bazar and Reliance trends stores offer huge discount sale, which provoke many youngsters to buy the garments of their wish. In addition, the buy1 and get3 offers are the most common way to target some people who wish to buy more clothes within their budget. Do the customers really benefitted by these types of sales? No. The ultimate intention of these huge offers to clear out stores outdates clothes, and to increase their sales. Therefore, the aforementioned the ways are being use by some retail store to spike profit as well as to meet the target sales.

Furthermore, organization conduct festival season sale and arrange luck draw contest, this will ensure more people to buy clothes beyond their budget to meet the minimum criteria, in order to participate in the contest. For instance, Shoppers stops store has reward point system, which attract many people to buy regular commodities in their chain of stores, such initiatives have witnessed to goods sales numbers, and customers can also redeem their reward points. Moreover, SMS alert is the new trend which is being followed by new stores, this method will inform the new commodities in the store, even this can method can increase business too. Hence, it is believed above measures proved to be very effective by some famous companies.

To sum up, the very famous Dubai shopping festival proves that by conducting lucky draw contest has witnessed huge sales figures, also some survey proved this is the effective method and my choice too.