How important is it for individuals and countries to think about the future, rather than to focus on the present?

Tomorrow is the next day so that, it is crucial for everyone to discuss about upcoming days as well as the government should conceive about that. In this essay I shall be proven by giving argument for the why it is necessary.

To embark on, there are several reasons to support this phenomenon. First and foremost, the planning of the next day is beneficial for people to enhance their life without them future will be become blind. For a real-life example, nowadays people should invest some portion of their salaries for their ending years of life. In addition to this, nation is responsible for future causes such as, increasing pollution, bad atmosphere. As a result, the nation discovers ways of reducing it in future because it is dangerous for next generation. If both individual and the countries should not thing about, people of future will face numerous issues.

However, why it is not important to concentrate on the present. To begin with, today, the world become a global village and the competition is increasing day by day in the worldwide. To compete, people and government must think about the time coming. To illustrate, many nations spending the money on research for new inventions and they give best equipment to their countries and others to preserving this globe. Therefore, everyone preserves their upcoming future because this day are more complicated to make a bright.

In conclusion, it is clear that tomorrow has a firm impact on common people as well as administration for a comfortable life in coming time.