Human activity has had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about a change.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Preservation of nature is essential for survival of living being. However, nowadays there are many human action's, which are having adverse effect on the environment. A segment of society asserts that this action are impossible to alter or control; whereas others including me have dissenting view, and believe that proper steps can be taken to solve the issue.

Considering the views of the people who think that nothing can be done, because people's actions are difficult to control. The predominant reason for this is growing population, specially in third world nation's. Human being are not having enough food to eat and shelter to live, which is basic requirement for survival. They are forced to destroy the natural habitat of the animals in order to find a dwelling unit, therefore deforestation is continuously increasing. Moreover, if animal will not have the natural environment to live, due to destruction of forest, there survival will be difficult and ultimately they become extinct. Apart from this, people are also killing animal in order to get the food to eat. As, enough food is not been produced to feed the growing population.

On the other hand, others including me believe that necessary actions can be taken by the government and individuals to bring the positive change. Government should organize the educational programmes, to spread the awareness among the public about the negative effect of their deeds on the nature. Authorities should also have the proper planning of the towns and cities, so the effective utilization of limited space can be done, and house must be allotted to each family. In addition, preservation of forests and wildlife in National Park, is also effective way to conserve wild life. For instance, Gir National Park is India is providing natural living place to wild life and working continuously for their survival, also providing timely medical facilities if required. Authorities should also educate the farmer about all the modern equipment and agriculture technique, so that more production can be done on the limited agricultural land, in order to feed the growing population.

In conclusion, though humans are forced to do the activities, which harm the environment in order to survive. But, if state and people work together and determine to bring the change we can definitely over the problem