Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The invention of technologies brings human activity to explore and exploit the world for self-supporting countries. However, there are some problems around the masses to the argument that the human activity which utilizes the planet will increase or decrease the environment. This essays will explain from both views.

To begin with, uncontrolled industrialization from human behavior to exploit the planet resource bring to the deterioration of the environment. Illegal logging, free land space, and side products from industry are the main consent for people to manage it because it will damage not only the environment but also the human. For example, In China, there are some industries which throw the side effect products to the environment without split it between damaging chemical and degradable chemical. As a result, the high pollution gives disadvantage to the inhabitant around the industry such as the reducing in m=number of oxygen, the visual limitation for people because of smog, and the revelation of diseases. This is why the environment shall be protected because people are living on the planet.

On the other hand, human activities in the term about industrialization can be managed by using controlled regulation. The government and community shall analyze what is the best standard that gives an opportunity for both the environment and industry. There are some explanations to the role this human activity, firstly the permission to build the new industry shall be appropriated to the regulation. Secondly, the industry must have a system which safety and green to the environment. Thirdly, the government must give punishment and reward for the company as a result of their care to the environment. These requirements shall be compelled among the companies.

In conclusion, human activity take responsibility for the environment. As long as it can be governed, it will give advantage to the people and the environment.