Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is clear as a indivual or even a nation in this era that human act could be implied as an action of devastation to the flora and fauna. For this reason, while some people argue that this trend is allowing for some extent, others suggest that the act of this should be replaced in order to change.

Human actions such as mining could be a drawbacks to the habitant which ecosystem of various species will be impacted. Drilling mountain for coal mining purposes or cutting trees in huge scale regarding open field in order to fullfill nation’s necessities is more likely one of the most contributor of endangered species become more vulnerable. Moreover, for salient example, Orang Utan in Borneo, are hardly to find because of hunting and deforestating, and the wheel has distrubed. However, I tend that the human deed such this must be replaced with actions that eco-friendly.

On the other hand, although some actions of human activies could be justified of the thriving of nation economic, some others movement could be seen as an drastic remedy to put new changing in term of saving creatures in the world. For instace, with changing dependence of mining, reneweable energy is become alternative; therefore protecting jungle and enviroment, and more enviromental-friendly. Additionally, it is also beneficial if human act such as illegal fishing is changing to the marine cultures.

To sum up, eventhough human activitiy which negatively effect plants and animals is seemingly understanding, some other measure could be adressed as alternatives and benefits both human itself and the environment.