The idea of going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a differ

It is an obvious truth that majority of people consider going to aboard and continuing their education as the best achievement. However, it seems like a good idea, it is not free from any kind of issue and it has some drawbacks as well.

So, people who are apposed strongly believe, it is better to stay in your country. As a matter of fact, I completely disagree with this sentence.

The first and foremost reason for being disagree is that, people who choose to immigrate in foreign countries can benefit a huge number of facilities which are hard to be accessed in their country. For instance, in some majors especially medical, foreign universities are equipped with different facilities like the best laboratories and libraries.

secondly, you can be more familiar with variety of cultures that give you a chance to broaden your horizon and be more experienced. So, you can tackle problems easily in comparison to others and is going to have the best impact not only on your educational life but also your social life.

In conclusion, there are a lot of merits and demerits related to educational immigration and based on the above mentioned points, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, I am strongly in favour of going overseas in spite of having some problems.