The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

WRITING TASK 2

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education or short courses are sone ways to acquire multiple skiills.

The scenario has been changed in regards to pursuing a job. People nowadays are not only prefer to have more than one career to uplift their standard and quality of living but also, to develop their skills through education and training. This essay will discuss the pros of education and multi jobs to individuals.

To begin with, I think having more than one career will be possible due to popularity of many options like telecommuting and online jobs. These opportunities will provide chance to fulfill their professional as well as personal commitments. Furthermore, this kind of development will bring enormous benefits to people in terms of their growth in career, knowledge and experience. To elaborate this, when a person pursue more than one job this will not only enhance his monetary position but also develop many skills such as leadership quality, communication skills, management skills etc. These skills will play a vital role in their further growth like promotions from their job and confidence.

Moreover, when an individual get chance to do acquire more skills through short programs, it will develop their knowledge from time to time and implement that education in their job which will give them hope for promotion and also have an option to change their stream if they are not satisfied from it. For example it is published in the economic times that the proportion of youngsters in doing multible jobs inclined to its two fold and predicted that it will be raised to its fourfold in next few years.

In conclusion, the advancement in technology and education field is the key of individual to have a higher standard of living.