IELTS 13 G T4 Essay

Many people believe that keep cleanness on your place of work and home it is crucial. I totally agree with this opinion because tidiness in your homeplace can boost the mood of its residents, and also neatness of your workplace can save time and helps to avoid injuries.

The main reason why I believe that neatness is essential in home places is mood. For example, with tidy blankets on your bed, you will have a good sleep, which increases your freshness in the morning. In addition, neat and clean clothes can be very important if you work with people. The next reason is the time which you will spend cleaning and organizing all the stuff in your house. To illustrate this, did you ever forget where your keys from the car or where are essential papers for your meeting are? In case if they had been placed in the right place, you could save a lot of time searching for them. Obviously, the order and keeping for things as well as for people is significant.

Also, it is crucial to keep neatness at your workplace because it will save your time on preparing you to work and help you to avoid getting injuries. To illustrate this example, you can imagine if many people in one department use the same instrument and if someone did not place the tool on its place, you would need to call them you would spend time on searching and also everyone will be nervous about this situation. Another case, you can visualize you someone spilled some machine oil on the ground, and a person will fall on this place broke a leg for example, and as a consequence, it will be a big problem for all company.

In conclusion, I have a strong opinion that people need to keep clean their homes and workplaces.