If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that our recent life become highly intricate due to various people’s behaviour toward their surrounded environment. Nevertheless, in terms of enhance the quality of life on our planet, individuals should amend their attitude against our planet. I wholeheartedly concur with this statement and this essay will discuss this pivotal topic in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, it’s irrefutable that a plethora of serious complications and disaster are attributed to the human activities. Firstly, plenty of animals and plants have recently extinct due to deforestation. For instance, Syria was known as a green land. there were lots of rivers, forests and natural lakes in their cities. However, the dramatic increase of the population in the last few years, enforced the government to clear a wide area of trees and build up alternatively various houses. As a result of such detrimental situation, lots of lakes and rivers have been completely drought. Moreover, the climate has drastically changed due to this issue. The weather temperature of Syria has risen conspicuously during the last years. Thus, it’s extremely integral for government and people to find effective solutions that mitigate this matter in the future.

In addition, pollution has become a trendy issue these days. Many nations in fact are suffering from such a dangerous issue since a long time, as it may trigger lots of diseases that attack human, plants and animals. take Lebanon as an example. Lebanon is listed on the top countries of air pollution. The reason why they are on the paramount of highly polluted nations is burning their waste and garbage. this indeed, affect the clarity of air and culprit on all creatures’s health.

To sum up, people should take an immediate action toward their environment in order to save the life on the planet in the upcoming days. this only be happened by desperately change their attitude toward their planet.