If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that the future of the earth in the upcoming years are relying on people attitude against their surrounded environment. therefore, many scientists believe that in order to preserve the planet, individuals should immediately revised their way of living. In my opinion, I wholeheartedly agree with that and this essay aims to explore this issue in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, its irrefutable that the life on the planet these days have changed drastically in the last few decades. Plenty of animals and plants species in fact have affected by human activities. For instance, most of people were living in the past days by hunting some animals. As a result of a random hunt, many animals have been extinct. this extinction indeed impact on the whole global ecosystem. these activities are unfortunately still existed and affecting the ecosystem diversity. Thus, in terms of having a flourishing future for our lives on the planets, people should cut off these actions.

In addition, earth recently is suffering from the escalation of the pollution rate. this serious situation will have a negative impact on the whole planets in the future. Since, many plants, animals and even human being might be affected by this pollution. Take cancer disease as an example of gas pollution exposure. this fatal disease cost many people’ lives every year. therefore, governments should establish an eco-friendly items that have no effect neither on human nor on other creatures on the earth such as solar panel, wind power and etc..

To sum up, the future on our planet is mainly depending on our way of living. therefore, If the individuals wish to have a better quality of life, they should amend some of their attitudes such as hunting, or using some detrimental agents and replace it by some more environmental friendlily items.