Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Write at least 250 words.

People from one country move to other country for various reasons such as purse jobs, living a better life and civil war in their own nations. Society is facing a most important effect because of immigrants’ movements to their country. Firstly, this essay will list the key reasons of immigration. Secondly, this essay will discuss the possible outcomes of immigration.

To begin with, it is widely accepted technology makes our world more connected. Every nation wants to bring talented students and job seekers around the global to serve and work in their country. Wealthy countries encourage youngsters by offering high paid salaries also provides permanent residence. Additionally, in some nations due to financial stability and internal battle, millions of common people being killed. To overcome this United Nations requested many neighboring continents to give a life to refugees.

On the other hand, due to culture differences and non-adaptation of rules, polices and laws are the major threatening consequences because of immigration's. Recent riots between immigrants from Bangladesh and West Bengal Indian citizens on religious is one of the major negative impacts in recent time. To prove that, the Standford University had picked two years old refugees and done many surveys on various sectors like traditional, politics, common policies. The results show that 80% of people still going through problems in adapting and setting the situations. Although proper sessions provided to the refugees, still it is challenging issue for many countries.

To conclude, Immigrants should give back positivity to the nation which has given a better life.