The increase in population may lead to global crisis. Some people say that it is necessary for economic development of the world and society. Discuss your opinion.

Due to modernization and technological advancement in medical field mortality rate is decrease. Many serious illness have been cured nowadays and many of them are eradicated by use of prior vaccination. One group of mass assume that more issues have developed by increase population while other presume that it is useful for boost world's and society's economy.

Let we discuss meritd and demerits of both point on following paragraphs.

First of all, over population is burning issue for many underdeveloped and undeveloped countries. There are number of people died per year due to starvation and lack of basic needs. Government must spend more money to overcome basic needs of people like food, clothing and accommodation leads to burden on the government. If basic need of human can not complete they turn towards the crime to complete it which ultimately raise theft, robbery, snatching etcetera.

For instance public in many African countries are living in dirty places due to lack of basic facilities.

On the other hand, excess in human being generate more man power. By using these manpower we can build industries and it will help to improve the economy of the world. Moreover, more minds will work to solve a problem to develop a new technology. This mean any kind of development in the society as well as in the world will be more faster than less population, As it is said two are better than one and three are better than two. With proper use of new technology they can solve the issues which is created by overpopulation.

To conclude, according to my point of view demerits out weigh the merits. So, government should give proper attention towards the issues as well as basic needs of people. They can solve the problems by using newer technology and by educating the people.