An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Due to the migration now a society have a variety of people from different races. Few people think a community with people from the various ethnic group and country aids for the development of the nation faster. I disagree with the statement because the nation with more culture creates dispute among them also there are more cultures, more festivals, and more holidays.

Firstly, the connection between people from the different cultural background is argumentative. They have different approaches and myth and are in a bound of a religion, such factor can play a vital role in creating arguments among them. Though some societies have a dominant population from a single religion and they distract other people in local development. For example, Nepal has lots of religion and when the government govern some budget for the development of education, then the one who leads the political party uses those amount with the races he belongs. Such factors can make conflict among society members rather than harmony.

Finally, the imbalance between different cultural perspective makes negative development rather than the positive. Even, the higher-level authorities should support all traditions equally and prepare an agenda for their conservation, they celebrate much religion. Which has a direct impact in a work, seamlessly organization remain closed for a longer period of time and which lead the country behind. In India, the scientist made research, why India is not marching forward as others? and come to the conclusion that large ethnic group and populations are also one major factor for this. The cast was the major blocking factor for launching the development campaigns.

In conclusion, I believe with migration it makes society worse rather than best, in spite of the fact different causes makes them shift from one place to another but creates cultural imbalances.