Increasing numbers of students are going to university instead of working after high school Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who do this

It is considered that rise numbers of tutee are going to for higher study in university instead of working after high academy. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, numerous pros of this trend but first and foremost is they will get the highly study. To explain it, when they are going to university they gain the knowledge more about the further studies and they get the best post of any company because of their increasing knowledge. Also, they can fulfill their ambitious. For instance, a survey was conducted by the japan university in 2018 found that 85 percentile students get a good job and they provide good life to their family. Hence, they can earn the more funds for their bright future.

Shifting towards the cons, increasing the students in the university dangerous for the university life. To elaborate it, when the numbers of students grow in the university then university life like teachers, libraries, science and computers labs lack of things. With this no one any student can learn properly. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 35 percentage university had closed because lack of staffs and educational material things. As a result, all students will can never find the any good university for their higher studies.

To conclude, although universities were closed with the huge numbers of students increase yet only with university study students can make their bright future.