Parents and teachers make many rules for children to encourage good behaviour and protect them from danger However children would benefit from fewer rules and greater freedom To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement Give reasons fo

It is generally considered that parents and mentor make numerous discipline for toddler to boost for good habits and save them from the risks. While youngster would profit from fever rules and large liberty. I firmly accord with the said notion and will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with view of disagreement that kids are under pressure and they get irritate. To explain it, when they follow the rules every time they get irritate from their life and they are under pressure and so stress every time. so, with this they can not doing their work properly. Also they can victim from some disease. hence, they will loose their life.

Shifting towards view of agreement, with this all rules they get respect from all individuals. To elaborate it, when they talk very nicely to each other and they will very punctual of their work and in the life. so, all the persons will give the respect. For instance, a survey was conducted by the japan company found that all their guards get respect from all employees because of their good attitude and talking nicely. As a result, they can help with each other in difficult time.

furthermore, they can get earn more money and successful in their life. In other words, when they are work in any company with their rules and they will respect their employer. They are soon successful in their life and they will get promotions and earn the more funds. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that in 2016 many workers got the post of manager because of their best attitude. Thus, they can save their money for their bright future.

To conclude, although children get stressed and irritating from rules yet it is good for their future and get respectable.