With an increasing population communicating via Internet and text message, face to face communication will became a thing in the past. To what extent do you agree?

It is an unarguable fact that white-colored employees have been migrating to developed nations from their own developing countries or from poor countries. This could be because rich countries can offer a good paycheck as well as a better work environment for skilled migrants. As a result of this poor countries are getting affecting furthermore. However, by taking some measures nations can put this trend under check.

First of all, migration of professionals can lead to potential job vacancies in niche technology industries, which is hard to fill by any other working citizens. For instance, the IT industry is suffering due to a lack of manpower in many countries. Apart from this, if there are no surgeons then providing high-end health care would be extremely difficult for any nation. On top of this, coming up with either new highways or building affordable homes will hit the grounds if there are no engineers or architects. As a result of these, there won’t be any development in poor countries and eventually, it will impact their economy.

In order to overcome the mentioned problems, bureaucrats should start providing high paychecks, especially to skilled professions. Governments should start thinking about providing a few other benefits such as tax exemptions, affordable health insurance plans to stop immigration. On the other hand, officials can also provide few subsidies to the industries and encourage them to set up offshore development centers so that they can provide more secure jobs to the citizens.

Loosing of talented workers will defiantly affect any country especially in terms of economy. Developing nations or poor countries should provide more flexibility and good salaries in order to keep them in the motherland. Otherwise, the migration trend will increase in the future as well.