With an increasing population communicating via Internet and text message, face to face communication will became a thing in the past. To what extent do you agree?

It is ubiquitous that technological evolution has brought drastic changes in the digital age. As a result of this in-person conversations would demise in the future. In my view, the latest forms of message delivery mechanism will eclipse traditional methods.

Face to face communication has been seen as a conventional conversation method and it will help in improving the bonding in any relation. Nonetheless, in the modern era mobiles are not only affordable and but also one of the end needs. Moreover, it has reached each and every corner of the world and created a sophisticated platform to connect with friends and family quickly. Due to this both telecommunication and internet talking has been mushroomed. For instance, connecting through different social media platform giants such as Face book and WhatsApp has been increased in recent years.

On top of this, globalization has created more and more job opportunities throughout the world and most of these jobs require traveling from one place to another. This would be a setback to have direct communication. Instant communication tools have helped in eliminating the travel time to deliver a message. Thus, it is considered both an economical and time-saving method. In addition to this, to inform about the emergency situation the majority of people depend on digital platforms such as calling or texting rather than eyeball to eyeball.

It is an unarguable fact that direct contact has a huge positive impact on relations. Nevertheless, this form of conversation will be replaced by online conveying methods because of various factors such as affordable and less time-consuming.