Some people choose to eat no fish or meat. They believe that this is not better for your own health but also benefits the world as whole. Discuss these view and give your own opinion.

Having a healthy diet, is very important to any human being. In our daily diet, we should include enough protein, vitamins and nutrition values according to our body weight. Few people argue that, eating vegetarian food and avoiding meat or fish will be a healthy choice. However, in my opinion, animal products produce more protein than vegetable diet. In this essay, I am going to discuss about both pros and cons of different kind of food habits.

In terms of nutrition values considered, animal food products are the best source for gaining protein, which is very essential for growth of children. Although, protein can be obtained from different sources of food, animal food is considered most important origin. For that reason, removing meat or fish from the diet could be harmful to our body, if we do not replace it with enough protein.

In other hand, vegetarians do believe that consuming animal food can lead to global warming and it will affect the equilibrium of our world. However, there is no proven theory or stats are available to support their statement. Vegetarians also argue that, producing different kinds of animal food require plenty of natural resource, which are scarce. Compared to production of vegetable products, animal products are more effective in terms of resources used like water. For example, hydroponic vegetable require more water.

In conclusion, people choose not to eat meat or fish could provoke negative effect on the health and it does not guarantee a positive results on the sustainability of our environment. In my view, having a balanced diet with enough neutrinos will help us to live long and animal food products is the best source for health diet and animal food will be a good way to maintain equilibrium of our world.