Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern classroom should be based on experiential learning.While others believe that traditional approach is still the best.To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Of late, practical learning has been playing a vital role in pupils' studies and at the same time, it opened the doors for a new debate. Few might argue that experimental training should be implemented at schools while others believe that pen and paper teaching could be advantageous. In my opinion, example-based schooling is an effective way.

To embark upon, the digital age has brought a whole new dimension in many sectors and education is not an exception to it. As a result of technical evolutions, school curriculums have been changed and non-theatrical training methodologies have to be in place to cope up with the new syllabus. For example, a theoretical guide would of no use if adolescents want to learn computers. On top of this, the laboratory method of education could assist in improving not only cognitive development but also problem-solving abilities in students.

Another perk of the learning by doing is, the trainee gets a first-hand experience of practicing what has been taught. This plays a crucial role in retaining concepts and ideas. Therefore, graduates would never forget their studies as well as project works. Apart from this, observational learning has created a new sophisticated platform for tutee in career growth. Few developed nations like the Netherlands have already implemented exploratory learning and the results are phenomenal. It’s been playing an incredible role in improving school attendance and drop out are minimized.

To conclude, traditional pedagogy might be the best approach in the past. However, in modern age applied teaching, should be inducted so that graduates can prepare themselves better in this competitive world.