many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

Of late, reports are suggesting that, obesity and other health issues have been increased at a rapid speed in working professionals especially in white colored employees. The main reason behind this is, not having enough workouts and not spending enough time to do so. I shall discuss my views on this in this essay.

First and foremost, employees do spend good amount of time to complete their task and few might even take longer periods to finish the work, which has been assigned to them. And in non-working hours they would like to spend their time of what they desire. For example, enjoying with either families or friends or by doing their passionate works. Secondly, few professionals may think that they reached to the level what they wanted to be and as a result of this they stop doing the workouts.

To overcome this issues, both employers and employees should take necessary actions. First, employers had to install gym and other workout equipment’s in the work environment. Second, employers should also setup awareness campaigns and they should explain the health benefits of doing exercise. Employees, have to monitor their body mass index at regular intervals and if there are any changes in their body then they should immediately consider to start either running or any other workout activities. They could even start playing few games like badminton, tennis or any outdoor games. This would reduce the fat content in the body.

Being healthy should be the highest priority to any one, after all health is wealth. To overcome the health hazards in working professionals both employers and employees should work hand in hand.