Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern classroom should be based on experiential learning.

While others believe that traditional approach is still the best.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Few people thought practical based coaching styles should be included in these days education system, on the other hand, people strongly argue that the classical strategy of educating students is even good. I strongly agree that an example based learning is an effective way of increasing our knowledge. This essay will firstly discuss the theoretical education system are incapable of providing vision to regarding topic, secondly, modern approach is easy to implement in technological development.

Learning with examples helps to extend concepts regarding the topic ineffective way. whereas getting an education without practical knowledge makes us dull even we are unfamiliar with its simple application. The well equipped and practically good environment can make the pupil to catch a lesson easily, also it maximizes the performance and interest towards learning. According to the research, the Chinese and Japanese have a maximum school and college attendees than other countries because of their simplified and the new styles of teaching and learning. In addition, the student ability to boost up with such an approach even the weaker students are familiar with the subject.

For next, the recent day's technologies based on the learning approach. Though the old theories are implacable to give us an idea but without making it clear doesn't give a track to start. All major developments are the contributions from the high school as well as college projects. For example, the law of floatation concept was developed many years ago, it's easy to read, but when the students get concepts regarding ships and boats new modifications on such products are even easy. Practical learning makes them technologically sound to endeavor their concepts.

In conclusion, the modern system with case-based learning increases understanding power of the students also motivate them for the development of new infrastructures based on their education. I believe a new education system with the exemplified approach is best than the traditional method.