Individuals can do nothing to change society. New developments can be only brought about by governments and large institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, There are challenges in form of climate change, over population and employment and so many in our society and to tackle those issues various efforts have been taken so far by personal level. Nevertheless, The result is not positive. So some people believe that individuals cannot do anything at locally and states or organizations have to step up to make a greater alter. I completely oppose this view and my supports are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, It is the family who plays a vital role in forming a better society. In other words, If parents teach their children regarding moral values, groom well and civilize them could make better civilian in the community. Such active participation from each household will have definitely good village or town and eventually developed nation.

Another belief is that the metropolitan official and organization can draw a road map or enforce rules, laws can be successful only active involvement of dwellers. What i mean by that no matter what investment, planning or rules enforced, It will not be fruitful until companion by common people. For instance, "Clean India Green India" movement was ran by an Indian government failed due to fewer joined this campaign of the country.

In conclusion, There are more difficulties around the society and required urgent attention to solve earliest. Despite municipal officials and management assignment to minimize this, It is highly recommended that should be way forward personal level to positive change in the society to make easy for everyone.