Indviduals can do nothing to improve the environment only the goverment and large companies can make a difference,to what extent you agree or disagree?

Owing to the problem, the rapidly increasing environmental problem is cause for the authorities as well as for citizens and companies. Therefore, everyone has their own perceptions, to keep the environment safe and healthy is the government responsibility as per some people, while others said that individual can do nothing without the help of higher authorities, for instance, government and entrepreneurs. I completely disagree with the above statement, this essay will give you a plausible reason behind the phenomenon and its impact as a result of the environment.

To begin, civil officers will play a crucial role in maintaining the environment clean and healthy however, it is not only the government's duty to keep surroundings clean and secure, although civilians ought to be responsible. At the moment, there are plethora of factors causing environmental problems to illustrate, factories in the urban areas discharging their waste in the form of fumes which contaminating the air continuously. These poisoned fumes have carbon dioxide and unburnt carbon which is dangerous for our lives. In addition, authorities have to make some legislation to control this pollution by moving those factories to the countryside. In the meanwhile, they must educate and aware the civilians that how they keep their environment clean and healthy.

On the contrary, an individual’s ownership towards the environment cannot be regret. Every person needs to play an essential role to maintain their surrounding fresh and litter-free, they ought to be responsible for dispose-off their material in the provided litter bins rather than to throw outside which causes infection and leads towards health issues particularly in adolescents. Although humans keep their environment safe while not throwing the plastic bags in the waterways though, it too helps in the safety of marine life.

To gist, I would like to say that if the local authorities and individuals works together, it helps to resolve this issue in a better way.