Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

it hast taken miljons of years to form world's ecosystem and bio-diversity. humans and nature used to be in harmony but since invention of money and different technologyes it has went out of balance. overpopulation and human influence have driven many speaces to extinction. it is clear that we need to think smarter and regain the balance with the nature.

overpopulation is a big problem for both to nature and humans themselves. we need land and resorce to support population, wich will gorve over 8 billjon in next 5 years. Some areas wich used to be covered with forest and complex multifauna have been burned down and converted to large cityes. Every year more babys will born and more land needs to be taken from wilderness. As a result many spices have died out. For examle, it took just 100 years to kill last moa bird in New Zealand. Before arrival of human settelers the moa had only few preditors like eagle. After last moa was killed so died eagles who dieted form moa birds.

The fact is human influence have killed many spices around the world. Mainly because overpopulation. Solution is in our hands. we need to cut down our populatin atleast 50 procente. For instance, if we would have only one child per couple human population would decrease by half in hundered years. china had restrict law about that. Popultaion of china did slow down dramatically.

worlds eco system is realy fragdale. In order to protect spices what are left in planet we need to cut down our population. if we do not mass instinction will accurr.