The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Technology has completely transformed our day to day lives over the last decade. Internet in particular, has changed the way we access and transfer information. The essay will discuss problems pertaining to internet including security and health and will also suggest solutions to it.

Firstly, internet has made everyone more vulnerable than ever before. While we are doing something on internet like, entering our personal information or our personal card details, there is always a chance that some malicious user is capturing all our details. As a result, our private details are misused for fraudulent activities and it can land us in trouble. Secondly, spending more time accessing internet causes health problems. In other words, when we browse internet through our smart phones and laptops, screen emits hazardous radiation. Prolonged exposure to this, causes eye related issues, which gradually results in poor or improper vision.

To tackle these issues, more security should be introduced when using any site on internet. The data provider and the regulation laws should ensure that network is safe and reliable, so that user's data is not breached and it should not be stored anywhere, which can lead to security breach. Moreover, firewalls and operating system should be upgraded to comply with more security standards, so that it can capture any malicious activity and end it there itself. In addition to this, individuals should balance the time they spend on internet, by focusing on physical and social activities and concentrating equally on diet as well.

In conclusion, internet has definitely revolutionized life and the way we see and share information. Along with this, it has also brought some problems of security and health. However, this can be handled by protecting the user's data by making it confidential and by spending limited time on internet.