It is better for children to read by using online materials or by using printed material Discuss and give your own opinion

The community has been changed by the arrival of modern technologies such as the internet, computers, and mobile phones. The methods of education have also been changed significantly, which created different attitudes towards this. Many people believe that the benefits of printed books outweigh online materials. Although I appreciate the advantageous aspects of online study materials.

On the one hand, printed materials will decrease the risk of being distracted by other types of activities, such as social media platforms and games on our mobile phones and computers. Additionally, printed materials are normally provided by teachers or organizations, which are organized from analyzed and formatted information for effective study. Consumption of printed materials also encourages students to read books as a hobby. Furthermore, printed materials are totally safe for human healthy, while online ones can cause some eye illnesses.

On the other hand, there are unlimited numbers of online education sources about different subjects and topics. Students can find the best suitable ones for their studies and learning skills by using searching engines such as Google. Furthermore, students generally depend on their family, or they work with a low amount of salary. Online materials are totally free of charge, or they can be found with a high level of searching, browsing, and decision-making skills, which is believed to enhance the practical skills of students. Moreover, online materials are nature friendly. People cut down a lot of trees for printed materials and books.

To conclude, it is undeniable that both sides have their own benefits. However, I still believe online materials are more beneficial in terms of high amounts of sources, price, and safety of nature.