Is it better to shop online or in-store?

Nowadays, although there are many online services such as grab food,....which are popular with people, I side with the view that it is better to shop in-store.There are various reasons to shop in-store, especially three main ones. First of all, when shopping in-store, we can make a choice many qualitative products. This might be explained by the fact that we recognize real or fake products by seeing or touching them directly.For this reason, we don't exchange them that takes us much time.Secondly, we can select products which come up to our demands. For example, on trying clothes in store, we will be aware of stylish clothes which are suitable for our body , skin or hair.On the other hand, product' online photos are unbelievable and very virtual.Therefore, we have difficulty in selecting products , on shopping online. Finally, if we choose suitable store,their price will be cheap. This is because delivery fee is relatively expensive. Moreover, shopping online takes us much time to order and ship them. In conclusion, should you be a careful person, you shop in-store because you could buy a variety of cheap and good products.