It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all bokf

Good diet and a better approach towards exercise are immensely powerful to grow a healthy body with a wise brain. Therefore, the topic physical education should be mandatory for all the students in all the classes. We are living in an era of digital world where we all are buys with indoor games/activities so as our children. There is an article in a discovery magazine, where a Health Research Center has claimed that people during 19th and 20th century had a long lasting life some of theme lived for 130 years and more. And those people were farmers, workers, sports men and women etc. Because they served their entire life doing physical activities.

I personally think that there a lot many advantages and disadvantages of exercises. The advantages are it builds a healthy life style, increase a muscular immune system. A body becomes more energetic and flexible to handle any situations as it's soothes your brain at the same time. A body feels more energetic while studying, working , cooking or any other tasks done by a human. Which, makes a human more victorious in the world. However, let's move to see the dark part of it, if a body is doing the same exercise in a wrong way or without a proper guidance. It's going to create damages in the body for an example, back pain, wrist pain etc. which can be a disaster in anyones life.

One of my friend is the best example of the physical activities, He met with a brain surgery of high grade temporal lobe in 2014. Doctor suggested that he may paralysed if any seizer attacks towards his body. He should have a proper diet and exercise plan to avoid such attacks. He was so obsessed to come out of the danger and followed his routine doing proper exercise to save his life. As a result , he is a cure man.

I truly recommend educational system to more focused about the chapter name physical education. So one can save his life following the subject.