It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

There has been a great deal of people who strongly reckon talent's people is completely related to genetic and in their view of point, sports champion or prominent musicians are supposed to be genetically talented. however, there are some people who are apposed to this idea and inclined to consider the effect of training as well. This essay deals with for and against this controversial topic.

On the one hand, the impact of genetic on everything specially art and sports can not be neglected. folk who are born with especial talents are more likely to be more successful in comparison with others. Firstly, the amount of time which is needed to be spent on a particular item is less. For example, one of my friend was going to take a part in a crucial entrance exam and in spite of spending the least time could achieve the best result and it was because of being so talented in mathematics. Secondly, for having a thing done less energy is essential. So, people come more eager to do special thing like playing musics and so forth.

On the other hand, a part of society are not in favor of mere talent and they feel that every body is deserved to be the best in case of being highly trained. There are a number of reason which could be given to defend such a claim. The most important reason is that human can be educated in spite of other creature. So, it must be considered as an important factor for making progress. In addition, the people who are trained are more likely to become victorious because they become familiar with the basic of every thing better.

In conclusion, there are two different viewpoint on this subject and based on the above mentioned points, I prefer to support the viewpoints which is for being trained in order to learn a skill because it makes more sense.