It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married beforethey are 30 as this is best both for individual and for society Do you agree or disagree

Marriage is about finding a compatible partner with whom you decide to share happiness and sorrow. Marriage is regarded as important aspect for both an individual and a society. Right age for marriage is most discussed topic where most people support marriage should be done before the age of 30. For me marriage is long term decision which depends on a finding perfect and compatible match rather than following rigid age limitation.

It is apparent that society creates limit and barriers in each aspect of human life and marriage before 30 is one aspect. I believe that marriage at early age is not suitable as in early age i.e below 20 an individual is not mentally prepared and financially stable. An individual has a lot more things to achieve education, financial stability and mental preparedness. The debit about marriage before 30 can pressurize an individual to grasp a decision of marriage without their mental preparedness.

Marriage demands maturity to take care about own selves and whole new family. Marriage is conscious decision and it is undeniable that marriage brings stability in a persons life. The pressure of marriage before 30 sometime associates some detrimental factors. People may rush to get married when they are not prepared, they may hold partners who are not compatible to them. Marriage is a sound decision and life long planning. Marriage decision should be when an individual is ready for it not when you reaching the age limit.

To sum up, we should not consider marriage as task. Task has certain deadline. But marriage should not depend on deadline. It should consider a compatible partner, metal and conscious decision and self confidence that you are ready for the marriage. On this note, age before or after 30 is not the priority but matured age when you are is ready is most for marriage.