Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world.

Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

In this cut-throat computer business world, everyone is submerged with an umpteen number of responsibilities. To cope up with this aggressive universe, people struggle a lot and face a number of disorders. The most common chaos these days is stress. A plethora of grounds made a gigantic contribution to this issue. I will elucidate my perspective by giving diverse examples followed by a plausible conclusion.

There are multifarious reasons behind this proclivity, but the principal reason is the demanding and the highly competitive work environment in the modern epoch. In addition, constant work pressure, targets, and also little time for the family lead to stress. To epitomize, numerous employees spend lengthier hours in the office in the fear of losing the job to complete the assignment that evolves tension. Furthermore, the global economic crisis and rampant inflation is another cause for the heinous problem. As a result, many individuals find it difficult to meet their expenses and often get trapped in loans and debts that lead to more depression.

Moreover, to solve this concern government should upgrade laws to restrict working hours and also provide financial aid to needy families. Additionally, they can organize camps that create awareness about, How to spend? Where to spend? How to save for retirement. This will help them in finance management. Besides, strain can be cured by certain meditation such as drugs.

To recapitulate, tensity is a silent killer and impede our performance, deteriorate our health and destroys our relationships by pushing mankind to the ersatz world. Therefore, Government and humans will work hard to make stress free modern earth for all and to ameliorate life.