Maintaining public libraries is a waste of time since digital technology is now replacing their function. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Library is an essential platform for each one of us to know and explore more things in across all subjects.We know that there are many public libraries which are organized by Universities, Government and other sector. However we can't deny the fact that today's World is evolving into digitalization platform.

Accordingly to this essay topic, it says that the above said Latter is replacing former . In this context , I would certainly agree with it .

Digitalization is booming across globe and it brings more convenient ways in which we carry out any things. Lots of us, use this digitalization daily in our life activities in most aspects like copying Files, taking print out, playing movies in digital CDs and DVDs.Lots of electronic devices are made digital especially Watches we wear , Motorcycle , Cars , Ac having digital technologies.

Sticking to this essay topic, Now days there is steady decrease in total number of people visiting public library owing to digitalization and public libraries are not updated periodically. Using eLearning facilities in online course influencing many students to opt rather than going library to refer books. We can instantaneously get information across