Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need.

Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Advertisements across all social medias are becoming increasingly popular day by day. However some people discuss that, advertisements motivates us to purchase things although we are not dependent on it while, other people discuss that, advertisement is essential for us to purchase new products in order to increase our life style standard.

In this essay, I will discuss why advertisements are really imperative to our daily life style and give reasons/evidence on same.

To begin with, Advertisements have grown to greater extends in last two decades due to social medias like television, newspaper, posters, face books, twitter, you tube, Google etc. We can see the advertisements in our daily life style and get knowledge on various products we used in our daily life style. It became inevitable in our daily life. The life style certainly have improved on the same. The only way, we know about new products and its benefits are from its advertisement and reviews of same products. Also there are many benefits like discounts, cashback's which are explicitly published or being broadcasted via social medias as part of advertisements.

Now, I would like to substantiate on why advertisement influenced in my life and why it's so essential. I don't own any car for my family so, I need to rely on OLA`s, Uber`s cab facilities. Using various advertisements like newspaper or tv, I used to get offer details for rental outstation travel. This have helped me to significantly reduce my expenses as I used to avail cab facilities often. The most boost for me is through one of advertisement in paytm which I came to know about firt time flight travel cashback.With which, I took my Family to my home town in convenient cheap fare.

Besides, this all the products in flipkart, amazon are being advertised to educate the society in its new features and benefits.Eventually customer know the information to buy based on their requirements

In conclusion, Mostly, all the daily products which we use in our daily life style are part of advertisement.Besides that, people are now smarter enough to choose what is good and what is bad quality items. So, I am certain that, in future the advertisements are going to play crucial role in our life style standardization.