Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children?

Childhood diseases nowadays can be prevented by the use of vaccines. Although parents ought to immunize their children by law And I agree, but some think that it is better to be individuals have the ability to choose not to immunize their children.

Firstly, one of the extremely major reasons to make the vaccine made by low is that some people lack the right knowledge about its benefits. Furthermore, will not consider the drawback of neglecting this important step. Secondly, If that has been done will be as an alarm in order to remind the parents about the specific time which required to be taken in. As plenty of studies shows that some vaccine is useless if not given on its time. Thirdly, can be done as a free of charge if the law makes it as a must especially in the governments’ hospitals. Thus, make the family more aware and careful to make it.

On the other hand, one of the purposes why not individually is that may the family forget or delay the time. Which will affect the wanted action from this vaccine. Like these days a lot of people get busy with life and this is a detrimental fact. Another issue that many humans cannot afford its price. For example, one of my neighbors is beggar so she ignores the vaccine for her son. But, unfortunately now he is under a life-threatening situation.

In conclusion, for a child to be vaccinated. I believe that it is the role of the government as well as the parents. Which better to be made by law.