Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. 9:41 AM 3/28/2020

Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals

have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

You should write at least 250 words.

Even though a minority considers that guardians should have full authority to take decision regarding immunizations of their offspring, a majority of populace believe that immunization should be legalized without any interference of parents. I cogitate that reckless behavior of parents and financial constraint are two pivotal reasons for persuading the supremacy to make vaccination mandatory without the heed of parents.

Since the hectic life schedule has proffered lethargic behavior in parents regarding the precautions of their children, thus the whole onus for active and health progeny relies on the shoulder of government. Seemingly, if people are liberalized by the authorities and endowed with right to opt for vaccination, then people would tend to forget about the regular immunization. Also it is biased to overlook the facts published by WHO that under the auspices of stringent rules and regulation on the parents about vaccination

in the formative ages of children has brought the deadly pandemic named 'Polio' under absolute control in India. Therefore, granting liberty about the immunization would lead to hefty loss in term of healthy citizenry in future.

On the top of that, financial limitation among parents would intensify the severity of some general diseases by turning it into chronic epidemic.Lack of money compels the people to postpone the vaccination, but if government emphasis on making vaccination legal then it would arrange some legitimate resources and provide the free vaccination to children. To exemplify, as per the report published in gone calendar year by British Medical Association, paucity of sufficient fund in hands of commoners in Pakistan has made the Polio a severe ailment. Hence, while making any vaccination mandatory for public , the authority would definitely arrange some amenities to endow treatment at

free of charge.

In conclusion, although the democracy verdict freedom to denizens, making immunisation mandatory is the only impeccable strategy to put the rein on burgeoning the chronic pandemic.