in many cities the pollution is increasing.some says that the urbanisation process denies us knowing our neighbours and this causes a loss of community sense. what is the main problem with this what measure can be taken

It is irrefutable that nowadays, people are increasing day to day life in this modern generation.they are not getting a chance to spend time with their family members and they don't even talk with their neighbours. In this essay, we will discuss that what are the problems in this generation people are getting in to it and how we can avoid this situation in future.

Firstly, all the persons are moving to urban cities in order to get good jobs. They are getting affect in to the city life and they forcely put in to do the modern culture in that case they are enjoy their life in the urban cities.Even though some of them are coming to cities due to family problem and loan problem due to that their main focus to earn money and they are not spending times with neighbours. For intances, In one of the biggest city in India,that affected in to natural disasster so that moment only people knows whoever staying next to them and they helped everyone.

In addition to this,there are pleathora of apartment in all the cities and childrens are not getting a plan that where where they can play because of that entire family members are always there in their apatment and even they will not go outside.in this scenario,children will face lot of problems like obesity.For example, my colleque who is staying in city and both are working in IT.they generally comes at 8pm in the evening and his children comes from school at 4pm after that he plays only computer games with out spend time with their friends.Finally,he faced lot of health issues.

To summarize this,government has to responsible to create awareness about the city life cluture and hoe to invest time with their family members and neighbours.people also has to understand that money only not enough for our life our need always good friends,good health and good circumstance so that we can grow up with out any issues.