In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable fact that humankind are earning remuneration whoever currently in high position in this society depend on their knowledge. However, there are some counter arguments that government responsibilities to restrict the hike to avoid inflation. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn.

On the other hand, salaries always based on the quality such as how to express our self, more analytical skill and ability to grasp any sectors and they can expect more salaries from the government. Moreover, in each country generally highlight their salary review for each industries and this one will indicate whether this country developed or not. If government fail to pay more salary then they definitely loose their important resources and they look for a better job in better country. In this scenario, country authority has to take initiation to hold all the scientists, doctors and familiar icons on their respective industries. For instance, in India, there are 14% people who left the job and joined in various countries and who are all high level industrialists.

On the one hand, humankind has to work for their countries everyone has lot of expectation from country administration at the same time we have to work for country and has to be part of country development. Government can able to fix some amount and they can go beyond apart from that level to avoid money inflation so our responsibilities to understand the concerns and we need to proceed accordingly. More over, other countries always try to fleece your ideas and energy after that they will through us and we will not get that recognition. However, recognition will get in our country only.

To sum up this, government responsibilities to hold the genius people from several industries whoever has more skills so that country will get lot of beneficial and it will grow faster than other countries. However, our responsibilities to stay back in mother country and always we need to be part of our country growth.