Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

It is irrefutable that nowadays childhood ailments are become consequential issues around in the world if we not treat properly. Many countries, children are dying in order to lack of immunise problem. Hence, it should be an obligation for parents to immunise their children against childhood diseases while other says who can prevent with the help of natural remedies and their rights to choose immunise for their babies whether require or not. I am of the opinion that this mater should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn.

Firstly, in this modern era, there are plethora of healthcare equipment, medicines and vaccinations are available in the market even though, children are affecting health issues due to poor healthcare system in some other countries and people do not aware of vaccines due to their ill iteration. For instance, in Africa, many children are dying on their day to day life and world healthcare organisation survey report is saying 17% people are dying on every year. Secondly, children are so vulnerable and who are all our future of nations and our responsibilities to protect them from ill.

On the other hand, Some people believe from the natural remedies rather than vaccines, still many village people who are all following this system and they don't ready to accept the vaccination in order to their culture. Another problem is join family, their grandparents always suggest to go with natural remedies for their grand children because they are following from multiple generations and their main fat is they do not have a money to spend to get vaccines. For example, In China, there are many villages are following only natural medicines from 1000 generations and people who stand in queue to get it this one.

To conclude this, even though natural remedies available also, government has to take a responsibilities to provide vaccines for less amount to prevent all the children from bacteria and virus to make and grow their life happily without any ailments.