In many countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of crime How can we deal with those causes

All of us should take a deep concern with that there are more crimes in many countries. This phenomenon, which is abnormal, refects various issues of our society, including the gap bewteen rich and poor as well as the unlimited media development. I contend that the governments and our society should take more actions to prevent this inflation.

To begin with, as some minority owning more and more wealth, the majority group of people's incomes are not compatible with the development in many countries. Thus their hates toward people with much higher income are brewing. To some threshold, the negative emotion explodes by the means of crimes. These kind of tragedies , rich people got killed by poor, are usual in large cities like Beijing and Shanghai,as we know the great development in China also enlarge the gap between the two groups of people.

Addionally, the unlimited media is steering the whole society in worong directions. The youth would like to follow their movie stars actions in some gangsta films. Especially some episodes like "Breaking Bad", not only teaching people how to make drugs but also show us how to kill people in chemical way without traces as the bodies were melt in solutions, are influencing people's curiosities and anger to the communites they live in. Then, in China and Mexico, these kind of crimes happens a lot annually. The violence and revenge played by these actors are the best catalysts to people, once got chance, they would like to do this to revenge even kill others.

Admittedly, we can never live in a world with no crime since we are human beings with heterogenous thoughts and emotions rather than robots. However, we can lower down the number of crimes by actions not only from the government but also from our whole society. Firstly, the government should take specifilc rules like high taxations from rich and reduce the gap bwtween the rich and poor. Also, create more job positions for poor people, aiming to increase their incomes. The whole society should be calm down with anger and fight against violence which may cause crime.